• Facebook

© 2015 by Friends of Knox Farm, Inc.

This is a list of approved vendors. 
East Aurora area businesses are noted in burgundy

CATERERS:  
 

The Roycroft Inn (716) 652-5552 www.roycroftinn.com

Bravo (716) 867-2853 5781 Seneca St. Elma

Rolf’s Bread Wood Fired Flatbread (no alcohol) (716) 238-1408, East Aurora, NY

Dinosaur BBQ (716) 880-1675 www.dinosaurbarbque.com/location/buffalo/

Lucarelli’s (716) 824-8711 www.lucarellis.com

Oliver’s (716) 877-9662 www.oliverscuisine.com

Frontier Catering (716) 674-4455 www.Frontiercatering.com

 

BAR SERVICE:

 

The Roycroft Inn (716) 652-5552 www.roycroftinn.com

The Old Orchard Inn (716) 652-4664 2095 Blakeley Corners Rd

Danny Potts (716) 949-3487

TENTS and RENTALS:

 

Buffalo Party Rental (716) 895-4321 www.buffalopartyrental.com

McCarthy Tents (716) 800-5834 www.mccarthyevents.comQu

Quaint (585) 322-3439 www.quaintrentals.com

BANDS:

Kristen Smigielski Combo - 316-2835 www.kristensmigielski.com 

Brother to Brother – 418-0165

The Hot Club of Buffalo – 634-1144

Busted Stuff – 445-6390

The Hootn Anges – 244-0936

Chris Maloney – 961-8240

Doug Yeomans – 604-6931

Boys of Summer Band – 481-8417

Twilight - 585-733-2576 www.twilightentertainment.biz

In The House - 585-813-4449

The Sue Kincaid Band - 208-2806

 

DJs:

Christopher Bartz - 474-0211

Forever Endeavor - 906-8736

Five Star Productions – 998-5928

Transcendent Soundscapes – 471-5672

TMD Music – 876-6319

Michael Measer – 474-3165

TomTom Productions – 866-6275

Premier Sound – 873-8100

DJ Tim Dane – 688-1955

Norman Weiler – 861-4518

 

OFFICIANTS:

 

Judge Anthony DiFilipo (716) 652-5275

Judge Jeff Markello (716) 655-0102 www.elmalaw.com

Moe Gavin (716) 913-9553

Reverend David Zastrow (716) 207-5205 www.Aweddingjustforyou.org 

Reverend Sue Ellen Samuels (716) 984-5912 www.handfasted.com 

Pamela Forge (716) 934-3775 pforge@verizon.net

Emily McArdle (716) 870-7702

 

WEDDING PLANNERS, DESIGNERS & SUSTAINABLE EVENT COORDINATOR:

 

Bushel & A Peck Event Creative and Design (716) 805-7688 www.bushelevents.com

Signature Events (716) 997-5359 www.signatureeventswny.com 

Ellicottville Events info@evlevents.com www.evlevents.com

After 5 Events (716) 908-9517 www.after-5-events.com

Marina McCoy (802) 345-5897 www.wastefree.earth

BEFORE AND AFTER THE WEDDING PARTIES AND EVENTS:

Bridal Showers, Bachelor and Bachelorette Parties, Rehearsal Dinners and more.

42 North Brewing Company (716) 805-7500 www.42northbrewing.com

MuseJar (716) 655-1015 www.musejar.com

The Roycroft Inn    (716) 652-5552 www.roycroftinn.com

American Grille (716) 655-9757 www.americangrille.net

 

ACCOMMODATIONS:

 

Hampton Inn (716) 655-3300

The Roycroft Inn (716) 652-5552 www.roycroftinn.com

Carriage House at Rushing Waters (716) 261-9876  

http://www.rushing-waters.com/

 

CAKES and  DESSERTS:


Cakes by Wendy (716) 652-8314 www.cakesbywendy.com 

Elm St. Bakery (716) 652-4720  www.elmstreetbakery.com

Aurora Popcorn Shop  (716) 913-6834 www.aurorapopcornshop.com

Taste (716) 655-1874 www.tasteofea.com

Everything Pie Farm and Bakery  (716) 949-0668

Just Say Cheesecake! (716) 833-7233 www.justsaycheesecakecafe.com

Dessert Deli (716) 689-2115 www.dessertdelibakery.com

Chocolate Fountains of WNY (716) 949-6235 Lisa Wittig 

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

 

Lindsey Robinson Photography (716) 912-2803  www.lindseyrobinsonphotography.com

Countryside Photography (716) 655-4487 www.csidephoto.com

Hannah Kathleen Photography (716) 597-1377 www.hannahkathphoto.com

AlekseyK Photography www.alekseykphotography.com

Expressions Studio of Photography 716-639-7340 www.expressionsstudio.com

Fisher Creative Image Photography www.fishercreativeimage.com

 

FLOWERS:

Flowers By Nature (716) 655-4484 www.flowersbynature.com

Blossoms ‘n Treasures  (716) 652-2054 www.blossomsntreasures.com

The Floristry (716) 885-6037  www.thefloristry.com

County Crossroads (716) 937-4407 www.countrycrossroadsflorist.com

Jane Tomaschke (716) 912 5299 

 

LIMOUSINE SERVICES:

Affordable Limousine Service (716) 674-5850 www.affordablelimoservice.com

Buffalo Trolley (716) 668-6000 www.Buffalotrolleys.com

 

INVITATIONS:

 

Martyn Printing (716) 655-3277  

Krepe-Kraft, Inc. (716) 826-7086 www.krepekraft.com

Haute Papier  www.hautepapier.com

HAIR AND NAILS:

Cielo Salon (716) 652-6733 www.cielo-salon.com

Andrews Barber Salon (716) 714-9811

Nails on the Go by Kim (716) 573-1684

CUSTOM FRAMING FOR PHOTOS/INVITATIONS:

 

Pendleton Designs (716) 597-6102

 

COMPUTER SERVICES AND SUPPLIES:

 

Business Technology (716) 655-0163 www.btbuffalo.com

 

INSURANCE:

 

James P. Collins (716) 652-4203 www.jamesfcollins.com

K.L. Hudson Agency, Inc (716) 832-3670 www.klhudsoninsurance.com
Event Helper www.eventhelper.com

 

MAKE-UP ARTIST:

Bridget Keating Gilfeather - 440-346-6053 www.Bridgetmakeup.com

 

Wedding/Event Resources